Click here to see our new Gilles page
Free-Font.com was made by the developer of FontTwister and Typograf. If you try out this great font programs, then you also support Free-Font.com ;-) Thank you!   3D Text effects program, Font effects, Logos   Font manager, preview fonts, print fonts
Free Gilles fonts on the Web

Relevant web pages
1. Jacques and Gilles Font | Handwriting Fonts  - http://www.handwritingfonts.org/jacques-and-gilles-font/
Jacques and Gilles Font > Related posts: Cutest Font. Trend Font. Hipster Script Pro. Leave a Reply. Click here to cancel reply. Name (required) Mail (will not be ...
2. Jacques & Gilles - Webfont & Desktop font « MyFonts  - https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/emily-lime/jacques-and-gilles/
There are two “personalities” in this font. Jacques’ persona comes to life when typing in all lowercase letters. And Gilles’: when using all uppercase.
3. Fantastic Fonts for your wedding | Style Serendipity  - http://styleserendipity.com/2012/06/fantastic-font-fun-a-diy-secret-weapon/
I recently purchased Bombshell Pro font for use in a styled shoot with ... Jacques & Gilles is a beautiful alternative to the flowing script fonts without losing the ...
4. Free Gilles Fonts  - http://www.free-fonts.com/font/gilles.html
Free Gilles fonts overview. 22 fonts found. Preview, download and install the Gilles.ttf file.
5. Gilles' Comic Handwriting Font | dafont.com  - http://www.dafont.com/gillescomic-handwriting.font
Gilles' Comic Handwriting Font | dafont.com English Français Español Italiano Português . Login | Register. Themes New fonts. Authors Top. Forum FAQ ...
6. Jacques & Gilles Font | WhatFontis.com - What Font is ...  - http://www.whatfontis.com/Jacques-Gilles.font
Using
7. Gillies font for Mac, Android, Windows | Font Cubes  - http://www.fontcubes.com/Gillies.font
Download Gillies font for Windows, Mac, Android. View Gillies font information, font preview, character sets.
8. Jacques & Gilles Font and Web Font by Emily Lime Design ...  - http://www.fontspring.com/fonts/emily-lime-design/jacques-gilles
Jacques & Gilles, a font family by Emily Lime Design available in OpenType font format and special TrueType font-face web font packages. Preview, purchase and ...
9. GILLES FONT | LinkedIn  - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/gilles-font/54/8ba/b1
View GILLES FONT's professional profile on LinkedIn. Experience: CHEF D ENTREPRISE GERANT, CARROSSERIE FONT; RESPONSABLE, CARROSSERIE FONT.
10. gilles Font Search - Free Fonts Download  - http://www.ffonts.net/tag/0/gilles
gilles Font Search on FFonts.net like 1456Gutenberg Bold, 1470Jenson SemiBold, 1492_Quadrata_lim Bold, 1543HumaneJenson Bold, 1543HumaneJenson Normal, 1610 ...


Commercial Fonts
Please note: If you want to create professional printout, you should consider a commercial font.
Free fonts often have not all characters and signs, and have no kerning pairs (Avenue ↔ A venue, Tea ↔ T ea).
Check it for free with Typograf.
1913 Typewriter Set
$45 from GLC
Gillies Gothic Bold
$29 from ITC
1913 Typewriter Family
$70 from GLC
SG Gillies Gothic SH Bold
$29 from Elsner+Flake
Jacques & Gilles
$34$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font
1871 Dreamer 2 Pro
$21$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font
1791 Constitution
$21$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font
1871 Victor Hugo
$21$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font
2010 Dance Of Death
$15$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font

      © 2014 free-fonts.com   Contact   Terms   Privacy   Google+