Click here to see our new Liberation page
Free-Font.com was made by the developer of FontTwister and Typograf. If you try out this great font programs, then you also support Free-Font.com ;-) Thank you!   3D Text effects program, Font effects, Logos   Font manager, preview fonts, print fonts
Free Liberation fonts on the Web

Relevant web pages
1. Liberation fonts - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia  - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liberation_fonts
Liberation is the collective name of four TrueType font families: Liberation Sans, Liberation Sans Narrow, Liberation Serif and Liberation Mono. These ...
2. liberation-fonts - Hosted Projects - Fedora Hosted  - https://fedorahosted.org/liberation-fonts/
Introduction. The Liberation(tm) Fonts is a font family which aims at metric compatibility with Arial, Times New Roman, and Courier New. It is sponsored by Red Hat
3. Liberation Serif Font | dafont.com  - http://www.dafont.com/liberation-serif.font
375,388 downloads (222 yesterday) Public domain / GPL / OFL - 4 font files
4. Liberation fonts - Red Hat  - http://www.redhat.com/promo/fonts/
Liberation fonts. On May 9, 2007, Red Hat announced the public release of these fonts under the trademark LIBERATION at the Red Hat Summit. There are three sets: Sans ...
5. Free Font Liberation Sans by Red Hat | Font Squirrel  - http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Liberation-Sans
Download and install the free font Liberation Sans by Red Hat as well as test-drive and see a complete character set.
6. Liberation Sans Font | dafont.com  - http://www.dafont.com/liberation-sans.font
318,941 downloads (171 yesterday) Public domain / GPL / OFL - 4 font files
7. Liberation Sans Font - 1001 Free Fonts  - http://www.1001freefonts.com/liberation_sans.font
Liberation Sans Font. 1001 Free Fonts offers a huge selection of free fonts. Download free fonts for Windows and Macintosh.
8. Liberation Sans Font Family · 1001 Fonts  - http://www.1001fonts.com/liberation-sans-font.html
Download Liberation Sans Font Family · Free for commercial use · Includes Liberation Sans Regular, Italic, Bold, Bold-italic · A substitute for Arial, Albany ...
9. Liberation Fonts - Fresh Eyes  - http://fresheyes.weebly.com/liberation-fonts.html
Liberation Fonts The Perfect Tool for Web Typography. UPDATE: Since I wrote this article, other more dedicated testers have perfected browser font embedding methods ...
10. Download Liberation Sans Font - Cool Text  - http://cooltext.com/Download-Font-Liberation+Sans
Liberation Sans Example Character Map Font Installation Instructions You may need to extract the .ttf files from a .zip archive file before installing the font.


Commercial Fonts
Please note: If you want to create professional printout, you should consider a commercial font.
Free fonts often have not all characters and signs, and have no kerning pairs (Avenue ↔ A venue, Tea ↔ T ea).
Check it for free with Typograf.
Good Kitty Regular
$12 from Fonthead
Mysl Multilingual Bold
$30 from ParaType
Inform Multilingual Book
$30 from ParaType
Neo Tech Ultra Italic
$54 from Monotype
Joules™
$10$ at MyFonts.com | 5 fonts
Bodoni Classic Free Style
$39$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font

      © 2014 free-fonts.com   Terms   Privacy