Free-Font.com was made by the developer of FontTwister and Typograf. If you try out this great font programs, then you also support Free-Font.com ;-) Thank you!   3D Text effects program, Font effects, Logos   Font manager, preview fonts, print fonts
Free College fonts on the Web

Relevant web pages
1. Free college fonts - FontSpace  - http://www.fontspace.com/category/college
Download 105 free fonts in the college category for Windows and Mac
2. College Font | dafont.com  - http://www.dafont.com/college.font
1,040,531 downloads (672 yesterday) 100% Free - 4 font files. Download . collegeb.ttf
3. 23 Free College Fonts · 1001 Fonts  - http://www.1001fonts.com/college-fonts.html
We have 23 free college fonts to offer for direct downloading · 1001 Fonts is your favorite site for free fonts since 2001
4. College Font  - http://www.collegefont.com/
We Hand-Picked the top four (free) college fonts for creating collegiate looking designs. Each font has it’s own unique characteristics that make it different from ...
5. 25 of the best Free college fonts - PrePress Toolkit  - https://www.prepresstoolkit.com/25-free-college-fonts/
Over the last seven years working as a pre press designer one request from clients has come up over and over again, “can we have our logo with this text (insert ...
6. Collegiate Heavy Outline font by Character - FontSpace  - http://www.fontspace.com/character/collegiate-heavy-outline
Download the free Collegiate Heavy Outline font by Character here at FontSpace
7. College Font by Matthew Welch - Free Download collegeb.ttf Font  - http://www.fonts4free.net/college-font.html
College font free download. You can download College font by Matthew Welch which is listed under Fancy, Old School category for free and more fonts like collegeb.ttf
8. College Fonts - Urban Fonts  - http://www.urbanfonts.com/fontsearch.php?s=college
Download College fonts from UrbanFonts.com for PC and Mac.
9. Download College Font - Cool Text  - http://cooltext.com/Download-Font-College
College Example Character Map Similar Fonts. Acknowledgement - Reading Type - Slab Serif Download 15,051 Downloads. ChunkFive - The League of Moveable Type - Slab ...
10. Collegiate Font - 1001 Free Fonts  - http://www.1001freefonts.com/collegiate.font
Collegiate Font. 1001 Free Fonts offers a huge selection of free fonts. Download free fonts for Windows and Macintosh.


Commercial Fonts
Please note: If you want to create professional printout, you should consider a commercial font.
Free fonts often have not all characters and signs, and have no kerning pairs (Avenue ↔ A venue, Tea ↔ T ea).
Check it for free with Typograf.

Most popular fonts
Masheen College
$15 from Ingrimayne Type
Octin College Bold
$30 from Typodermic
Poppl College BQ 1 Volume
$150 from Berthold
Andrew Andy College
$15 from Ingrimayne Type
Display University Display
$22 from Gerald Gallo

Best price value packs
Sorted by family
Octin College
From $30 to $60 from Typodermic : 8 Styles
Life After College
From $15 to $20 from Ingrimayne Type : 4 Styles
Scripps College Old Style
From $54 to $162 from Monotype : 3 Styles
Poppl College BQ
$150 from Berthold : 2 Styles
Andrew Andy College
$15 from Ingrimayne Type
Zamenhof College
$59 from CastleType
Masheen College
$15 from Ingrimayne Type
Vengeance College
$15 from Intellecta
Life After College Outline
$15 from Ingrimayne Type
Minutia College
$20 from Elemeno
Picuxuxo College Regular
$17 from Intellecta

Related and similar fonts
Octin College
$30$ at MyFonts.com | 7 fonts
AZ College
$15$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font
Joe College NF
$10$ at MyFonts.com | 5 fonts
College Dropout Sophomore
$19$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font
College Dropout Senior
$19$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font
College Dropout Freshman
$19$ at MyFonts.com | 1 font

Commercial Font Vendors
 
      © 2014 free-fonts.com   Contact   Terms   Privacy   Google+